2020 Monster Energy Supercross – Coverage – Entry List

Scritto venerdì 27 Dicembre 2019 alle 12:54.

2020 Monster Energy Supercross – Coverage

Ci siamo ragazzi, mancano 8 giorni per noi che siamo in Italia, 9 se consideriamo che in USA sono appena le 2 di notte(considerando l’ora del post di cui stiamo parlando), la stagione Supercross 2020 è alle porte, così la Monster Energy Supercross e la NBC ha divulgato le DIRETTE per la stagione, più TUTTA la copertura per guardarsi le gare in DIRETTA!
Sotto i dettagli, in aggiunta anche la ENTRY LIST per la prima tappa ad Anaheim il 4 Gennaio 2020!!!
Buona visione del trailer e lettura!


STAMFORD, Conn.—NBC Sports and Feld Motor Sports announced today the 2020 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship broadcast schedule. NBC Sports will present more than 120 hours of Supercross in 2020, highlighted by live coverage of all Supercross Heats, Last Chance Qualifiers and Main Events across NBC, NBCSN, NBCSports.com, the NBC Sports app, and NBC Sports Gold – NBC Sports Digital’s direct-to-consumer live streaming product. 

NBC Sports Gold will offer subscribers “Supercross Pass” – a comprehensive one-stop-shop package of events that will include all Supercross qualifiers and races live and on-demand replays without commercial interruption, as well as present exclusive expert analysis and interviews. “Supercross Pass” is available now for $74.99.

Monster Energy Supercross is the most competitive and highest-profile off-road motorcycle racing championship in the world attracting millions of fans set inside the world’s most recognizable and prestigious stadiums.

NBC Sports looks ahead to 2020 with the Supercross preview show, a one-hour made-for-television special that will air this Friday night, Dec. 27, at 12 a.m. ET on NBCSN. The season preview features an all-star cast of superstars – Ken RoczenEli TomacAdam CianciaruloMalcolm Stewart and reigning Supercross Champion Cooper Webb as they prepare for the gate to drop in Anaheim, plus an interview with long-time fan favorite Chad Reed as he plans to line up for the final season in his illustrious career. Encore presentations will air on NBCSN on Sunday, Dec. 29, at 7 p.m. ET and on Saturday, Jan. 4, at 9 p.m. ET.

NBC Sports’ 2020 Supercross programming begins Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020, at 10 p.m. ET on NBCSN with live coverage from Angel Stadium of Anaheim in Anaheim, Calif., kicking off the first of 14 consecutive weeks of Supercross on NBC, NBCSN, NBCSports.com, the NBC Sports app and NBC Sports Gold, before returning for the final three rounds after the Easter break. Ralph Sheheen and Leigh Diffey will handle play-by-play duties for this season’s Supercross coverage. They’ll be joined by five-time Supercross champion and seven-time Motocross champion Ricky Carmichael, host and former racer Daniel Blair, and reporter Will Christien.

The 2020 schedule includes a pair of events airing on NBC: Sunday, Jan. 12, from The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis, Mo., and Sunday, April 19 from Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Mass. The 2020 season will culminate with the Monster Energy Cup on Saturday, Oct. 10 on NBCSN. 

Below is the full 2020 Monster Energy Supercross schedule on NBC and NBCSN.






1            Webb, Cooper  

3            Tomac, Eli          

7            Plessinger, Aaron           

9            Cianciarulo, Adam         

10          Brayton, Justin 

15          Wilson, Dean    

16          Osborne, Zach  

17          Joey Savatky

21          Anderson, Jason            

22          Chad Reed         

27          Stewart, Malcolm,         

31          Noren, Fredrik  

50          Bloss, Benny     

51          Barcia, Justin    

53          Decotis, Jimmy 

61          Ray, Alex           

64          Friese, Vince     

65          Weeks, James  

86          Cartwright, Josh             

92          Politelli, Austin 

94          Roczen, Ken      

103        Max Anstie  

111        Tedder, Dakota

135        Fitch, Robert     

145        Smith, Travis     

240        Stewart, Bryce  

256        Milson, James  

280        Clason, Cade     

421        Martin, Vann    

501        Wennerstrom, Scotty    

509        Nagy, Alexander            

651        Hogan, Jake      

848        Cros, Joan         

976        Greco, Josh       

981        Thurman, Curren      

—          Joel Wightman


26          Martin, Alex      

28          Mosiman, Michael         

30          Hartranft, Brandon        

57          Drake, Derek    

97          Howell, Chris    

101        Clout, Luke        

108        Tanti, Aaron     

118        Harmon, Cheyenne       

120        Bannister, Todd

154        Felong, Chase   

170        Leib, Michael    

181        Lyonsmith, Wyatt           

259        Hayes, Corbin   

282        Pauli, Theodore

284        Camporese, Lorenzo     

311        Gifford, Mitchell             

316        Newby, Dawson             

474        Hallafors, Niclas     

702        Hempen, Josiah Argyle

767        Wharton, Mason           

906        Galamba, Adrian            

952        Macler, Ludovic

???         Jay Wilson