HUSQVARNA MOTOCROSS 2014 Factory Racing Teams!!!

Scritto giovedì 13 Febbraio 2014 alle 14:01.

2014 Husqvarna Motocross Factory Racing Teams Introduction

Get to know the 2014 Husqvarna line-up for the MXGP and MX2 teams with Tyla Rattray and Todd Waters racing for the Red Bull ICE ONE Husqvarna Factory Racing team (MXGP) and Romain Febvre as well as Aleksandr Tonkov for Wilvo Nestaan Husqvarna Factory Racing team (MX2).